發表文章

Tomcat無法啟動原來是JDK1.6惹的禍

將tomcat註冊成服務之後竟然無法啟動了 原來是jdk1.6惹的禍 網路上的解法是將Java_home/bin中的msvcr71.dll 複製到Tomcat_home/bin/裡面,就可以正常啟動了....

Error retrieving feature.xml in Eclipse--Using Software Updates and then Find and install

If you are using Eclispe, maybe you will meet such error after you have installed a Eclipse plugin: Error retrieving "feature.xml". [error in opening zip file] When you open Help->Software Updates->Find and install to install a new plugin, this error will cause that you can not install the new one. What is the problem? Do you remember how did you install the last Eclipse plugin? I guess you download the package and unzip or just put it into Eclipse's directory, without using the Software Updates tool in Help menu in Eclipse. 1. Delete the site.xml file in your Eclipse directory. 2. Run Help->Software Updates->Find and install, the error will not appear. If the plugin has the official site, from where you can install it in Eclipse using Help->Software Updates->Find and install, I sugguest that you should not download it yourself and unzip it into your Eclipse directory. For example, EclipseMe, you can refer to http://eclipseme.org/docs/installEclipseME....

Tomcat並存

到 tomcat_home/conf/server.xml 中修改兩個地方 1. <Server port="8005" shutdown="SHUTDOWN" debug="0"> 預設是 8005,你可以調整成 8006, 8007, ...。 2. <Connector port="8080" .../> ,你必須用不同的 port 才行。

NS2 for Eclipse

Eclipse is an open source development platform comprised of extensible frameworks, tools and runtimes for building, deploying and managing software across the lifecycle. A large and vibrant ecosystem of major technology vendors, innovative start-ups, universities, research institutions and individuals extend, complement and support the Eclipse platform. Set up NS2 for Eclipse under Linux: Download Eclipse SDK Download Eclipse C++ Development Tooling Extract Eclipse SDK to a folder, i.e. /home/username/eclipse Extract Eclipse CDT to the same folder Download NS2 Extract NS2 to a folder, i.e. /home/username/ ns-allinone-2.29 Edit Makefile if necessary (see note below for details) Build NS2 Start Eclipse Choose your ns2 folder as your workspace folder, default:/home/username/ ns-allinone-2.29 Create new C++ Project Select File->New->Project... Select C++->Standard C++ Make Project Click Next Enter ns-2.29 as your project name Click Finish Create a Launch Configura...

Windows 連接埠被佔用了怎麼辦?

在commamd line 中下 [ netstat -ano ] 命令 在local address欄位中找到被佔用的 port 跟在 pid 欄位中找到對應的 process id 按 Ctrl+Alt+Del 叫出工作管理員,按下處理程序 tab,在[檢視]-->[顯示欄位]中勾選pid才會顯示pid欄位,這樣就可以知道是誰幹的好事了! 找不到pid的話試著去勾選下面有個 [顯示來自所有使用者的處理程序] 吧!

Srping MultiactionController 使用綁定的設定

跟simpleform controller一樣,先在xml中設定好validator 只要validator的support有支援到在multiaction controller中的command的時候 就會採用該valiodator 接下來新增一個MyMultiacitonController 擴展原本的multiaction controller public class MyMultiactionController extends MultiActionController { //用來儲存binding error的model private Map errorModel = null; //以下是修改原始程式碼的結果 @Override protected void bind(HttpServletRequest request, Object command) throws Exception { logger.debug("Binding request parameters onto MultiActionController command"); ServletRequestDataBinder binder = createBinder(request, command); binder.bind(request); if (getValidators() != null) { for (int i = 0; i if (getValidators()[i].supports(command.getClass())) { ValidationUtils.invokeValidator(getValidators()[i], command, binder.getBindingResult()); } } } if (binder.getBindingResult().hasErrors()) { setErrorModel(binder.getBindingResult().getModel()); } } public Map getErrorModel() { Map map = this.errorModel; this.errorModel = n...

管理 resource bundle的好工具

http://www.eclipse-plugins.info/eclipse/plugin_details.jsp?id=886 好用的工具,終於可以逃脫用沒多久就令人厭倦的native2ascii, 有人寫出了這樣的好工具,真是太方便了。 他可以直接看到我們想要的結果,並且可以同時編輯,棒!!